Role Of Nine Planets In Astrology.

There are nine planets and twelve houses. Out of these nine planets Rahu and Ketu are nodes very powerful for growth or downfall. They act sudden and function in their Lords period. All planets influence person's life at some time or the other.

The Nine Planets are as follows:-

1 Sun - It owns Leo. It is exalted in Aries till Degree 100 and is debilitated in Libra upto degree 100. He rules all the planets that rotate around him.


2. Moon - It owns cancer sign. It is exalted in Taurus upto 30 and is debilitated upto 30


3. Mars - It owns two houses Aries and Scorpio Signs and is exalted in Capricorn upto 180. It is debilitated in Cancer upto 280.


4. Mercury - It owns two houses - Gemini and Virgo. It is exalted in Virgo upto 150 and debilitated in Pisces upto same degree.


5. Jupiter - It owns two houses - Sagittarius and Pisces. It is exalted in cancer upto 50 and debilitated upto same degree in Capricorn. ?


6. Venus - It owns two houses namely Taurus and Libra It is exalted in Pisces upto degree 270 and debilitated upto some degree in Virgo.


7. Saturn - The houses it owns are Capricorn and Aquarius. It is exalted in Libra upto Degree 200 and debilitated upto same Degree in Aries.


8. Rahu and Ketu are nodes and do not own any house. Rahu is exalted in Gemini and Ketu in Sagittarius.


Friends and Enemies of Planets:-


1. Sun - Its friends are Moon, Mars and Jupiter, Its enemies are Venus and Saturn.


2. Moon - Its Friends are Sun, Jupiter, Mars while Mercury, Venus and Saturn are enemies.


3. Mars - Its friends are Sun, Moon and Jupiter. While Saturn, Venus and Mercury are enemies.


4. Mercury - Its friends are Sun and Venus, while Mars, Saturn, Moon are enemies.


5. Jupiter - The natural friends are Sun, Moon and Mars. While Venus and Mercury are enemies.


6. Venus - Its natural friends are Mercury and Saturn, while sun and Moon and its enemies.


7. Saturn - Its natural friends are Mercury and Venus, while Sun, Moon and Mars are its Enemies.


Out of these

Nine Planets

male planets are Sun, Mars and Jupiter, while female planets are Mercury, Moon and Venus.


There are three signs of planets Movable, Immovable and dual Signs.


Movable Signs are Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn.


Immovable Signs are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius,


while dual signs are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces. These signs have also influence in predictive astrology.


Get More Research Articles On :

Get Your FREE Personailzed Prediction With
• Nature Report
• Horoscope Chart
• FortNight Report
• Yearly Report

Get Answers to all your questions and explore your Personal Forecast within 5 Business Days.

Birth Stones


Blue Sapphire
Yellow Sapphire
Red Coral
  Quick Link We Accept Contact Us
© Copyright 2008-2016 Powered By Girnarsoft india Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.